Contact Us

Department Name Email Address
Ad Sales Ashley Pederson adsales@orycon.org
Art Show Brigid Nelson artshow@orycon.org
Artist Guest of Honor Liaison Barret Spangler
Author Guest of Honor Liaison Heidi Schaub
Author Guest of Honor Liaison Debra Stansbury
Chair Shyrl Hester chair@orycon.org
Child Care Ilia Whitney childcare@orycon.org
Children's Programming Meredith Cook
Children's Programming Shauna McKain-Storey
Cosplay Guest of Honor Liaison Jesse Lagers
Cosplay Guest of Honor Liaison Chin Chin
Costume Contest Jesse Lagers costume_contest@orycon.org
Costume Contest Chin Chin costume_contest@orycon.org
Costume Hall Awards Judith Bunteman
Creation Station Ellen Klowden
Daily Zine Scott Sanford
Dance Brenton Kallis-Whitney dance@orycon.org
Dealers Louis Krayer dealers@orycon.org
Dealers Mary Olsen dealers@orycon.org
DJ Brenton Kallis-Whitney
Events Tech Jr Blank events_tech@orycon.org
Fan Tables Mana Conrad fantables@orycon.org
Gaming Aaron Curtis gaming@orycon.org
General Programming Linnea Thompson programming@orycon.org
General Programming Mark Ezell programming@orycon.org
General Programming Ann Ezell programming@orycon.org
Gophers Lillian Whitney
Green Room Jenn Contreras-Perez
Guest of Honor Liaison Coordinator Jenn Contreras-Perez
Hospitality Korina Walters
Hospitality Heather Penner
Hotel Patty Wells hotel@orycon.org
Hotel Sean Wells hotel@orycon.org
Information Desk Monica Olsen
Logistics Ed Dudash
Musical Programming Andrew Ross filk@orycon.org
Musical Programming Linnea Thompson filk@orycon.org
Office Tony Davis office@orycon.org
Opening Ceremonies Pat Steed
Operations Devlin Perez operations@orycon.org
OSFCI Liaison Fargo Holiday
Party Master Davis Beeman parties@orycon.org
Photography Mana Conrad photos@orycon.org
PR Alexis Smith pr@orycon.org
Publications Samuel John Klein publications@orycon.org
Registration David Turner registration@orycon.org
Registration Nancy Quade registration@orycon.org
Ribbons Ilia Whitney
Signage Anna Holiday signage@orycon.org
Social Media Louis Krayer socialmedia@orycon.org
Teen Lounge Leslie Wills
The Watch (Security) Craig Anderson operations@orycon.org
The Watch (Security) Samuel Doyal operations@orycon.org
Treasurer D. Stephen Raymond treasurer@orycon.org
Vice Chair Davis Beeman vicechair@orycon.org
Volunteers Courtney Whitney volunteers@orycon.org
Volunteers Second Diana Cerasin
Webmaster Lisa Godare webmaster@orycon.org
Writer's Workshop Dale Ivan Smith ww@orycon.org